Steve Borthwick opts for experience and Owen Farrell as captain for his first list of coaches

England Tournament squad

Hooker : Jamie George (Saracens), George McGuigan (Gloucester), Jack Walker (Harlequins).
Pillar : Dan Cole (Leicester), Ellis Genge (Bristol), Joe Heyes (Leicester), Bevan Rodd (Sale), Kyle Sinckler (Bristol), Mako Vunipola (Saracens).
Second-line : Ollie Chessum (Leicester), Jonny Hill (Sale), Nick Isiekwe (Saracens), Maro Itoje (Saracens).
Third-line : Ben Curry (Sale), Alex Dombrandt (Harlequins), Ben Earl (Saracens), Courtney Lawes (Northampton), Lewis Ludlam (Northampton), Sam Simmonds (Exeter), Jack Willis (Toulouse, FRA).
scrum half : Alex Mitchell (Northampton), Jack van Poortvliet (Leicester), Ben Youngs (Leicester).
Opening half : Owen Farrell (Saracens), Fin Smith (Northampton), Marcus Smith (Harlequins).
Center : Dan Kelly (Leicester), Joe Marchant (Harlequins), Henry Slade (Exeter), Manu Tuilagi (Sale).
Winger/Back : Elliot Daly (Saracens), Tommy Freeman (Northampton), Ollie Hassell-Collins (London Irish), Max Malins (Saracens), Cadan Murley (Harlequins), Freddie Steward (Leicester).


Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *